Software for user-friendly and reliable use of our laser machines

With the right software, your laser system can reach its full potential. The LASERPLUSS software has a modular structure and leads you safely to the goal with a practice-oriented user guidance. Depending on the laser system and application, it includes, among others, the marking software RayDesk Control, RayMake, the special software Ringmaster, the RayBank job management program, the modules EasyVision, Profibus and Webservice.

Both for stand-alone use and automation, special solutions and integration, the LASERPLUSS software is user-friendly and process-oriented.

RayMake
RayDesk Control
RayBank Job management
EasyVision component recognition
Ringmaster

RAYMAKE

The software specifically for laser precision shaping

The RayMake software is specially designed for precision laser machining. In combination with a LASERPLUSS system, the software ensures high-precision production of diamond tools. Intuitively, the software guides you through the entire manufacturing process.

The part is set up directly in the software RayMake. Geometry data are imported, measurements specified with tactile sensor or camera and the machining parameters are defined. The part can be checked and edited in the 3D view. Any number of laser tasks can be added, which are processed in sequence. These tasks can be distributed to different machines if neccessary.

RayMake supports the production of individual parts as well as parts that are placed on holders and pallets. The holder editor in the software is used to create holders and then to load them with parts in the graphic view. Subsequently, the laser system is set up for manufacturing with RayMake. For this, the machine axes can be traversed and zero points set. During this process an overview of the status of the LASERPLUSS system is ensured by a status bar permanently visible. The detailed view is to be found in the setup window.

In the basic version, RayMake supports the machining of cutting edges imported from IGES / DXF files.

RayMake offers a variety of expansion options:

  • Specification and production of turned parts, such as drills and milling cutters, on a machine equipped with a rotary axis
  • Chamfers and roundings imported from IGES / DXF files
  • Chip guiding stages and ablations imported from STL / 3DS files
  • Cut pattern for cutting 2D geometries imported from IGES / DXF files
  • Markings, including text, rectangles, circles, lines, 2D / barcodes, and vector graphics
  • Database-supported job planning and distributed manufacturing on several machines using the "JobManagement module"
  • Connection of an automation with robot loading with the "automation module"

RAYDESK CONTROL

Marking software with high user comfort

The marking software makes it easy to draw the objects to be worked on the screen or to import them as HPGL, DXF or bitmap. DXF-imported drawings can be edited further using the integrated CAD editor.

A wealth of features provides a high degree of processing convenience: A special pilot function facilitates positioning. Object parameters can be edited in a clear menu and saved to job files. With RayBank job management, the application can be extended to complete process control - the basis for automated production.

RayBank Job management

Client-server-based job management

RayBank is a client-server based job management program for mixed production with job import and masks for manual entry. In RayBank, all marking information (palletization, layout, job data) is merged and the marking process is started. The required marking information can be assigned by means of the job numbers.

RayBank implements the connection to higher-level process control systems optionally via Profibus, Profinet or potential-free contacts.

Easyvision component recognition

Software and camera for component recognition and position detection

EasyVision is an observation and measuring camera used with the software module EasyView for component recognition and position detection. Workpieces are displayed as a live image to record the part geometry including special features. Numerous editing functions, such as positioning of the components to the laser, alignment of text, graphics or data matrix code (DMC) on the component are possible via the live image. Detection and alignment can be done using a 2D drawing in DXF format. The data matrix codes are read directly back after marking, and processing is done by the RayBank software, including evaluation of DMC quality based on the AIM DPM quality guidelines.

 

RINGMASTER

Special software for jewelry and watch industry

The ring handling developed for the jewelery and watch industry is operated via the special software RingMaster. Through a simple, intuitive user interface, all markings can be entered and edited, and  inner, outer, side and bevel markings can be realized. The software ensures an outstandingly precise implementation of the marking by the laser. Integration into automation is possible.

Software für eine userfreundliche und prozesssichere Nutzung der LASERPLUSS-Anlagen

Mit der richtigen Software kann Ihre Laseranlage ihr volles Potential ausschöpfen. Die LASERPLUSS Software ist modular aufgebaut und führt Sie mit einer praxisorientierten Nutzerführung sicher ans Ziel. Sie umfasst je nach Laseranlage und Anwendungsbereich unter anderem die Beschriftungssoftware RayDesk Control, RayMake, die Spezialsoftware Ringmaster, die Auftragsdatenverwaltung RayBank, die Module EasyVision, Profibus und Webservice.

Sowohl für Stand-alone-Nutzung als auch Automation, Sonderlösungen und Integration ist die LASERPLUSS-Software userfreundlich und prozesssicher ausgerichtet.

RayMake
RayDesk Control
RayBank Auftragsverwaltung
EasyVision Bauteilerkennung
Ringmaster

Kontakt

Vertrieb
E-Mail Sales
Telefon: +49 6781 98664-33

RAYMAKE

Die Software speziell für die Laserpräzisionsformgebung

Die Software RayMake ist speziell für die Laserpräzisionsbearbeitung konzipiert. In Kombination mit einer Anlage von LASERPLUSS sorgt die Software für eine hochpräzise Produktion von Diamantwerkzeugen. Auf intuitive Art und Weise wird durch den gesamten Herstellungsprozess geführt.

Das Bauteil wird direkt in der Software RayMake eingerichtet. Geometriedaten werden importiert, Messungen mit Tastsensor oder Kamera spezifiziert und die Bearbeitungsparameter festgelegt. In der 3D-Ansicht kann das Bauteil geprüft und editiert werden. Beliebig viele Laseraufgaben können hinzugefügt werden, die nacheinander abgearbeitet werden. Diese Aufgaben können bei Bedarf auf unterschiedliche Maschinen verteilt werden. 

RayMake unterstützt die Fertigung von einzelnen Bauteilen sowie von Bauteilen, die auf Haltern und Paletten platziert sind. Der Haltereditor der Software wird genutzt, um Halter anzulegen und diese dann in der grafischen Ansicht mit Bauteilen zu bestücken. Anschließend wird die Laseranlage für die Fertigung mit RayMake eingerichtet. Dazu können die Maschinenachsen verfahren und Nullpunkte gesetzt werden. Dabei ist der Überblick über den Zustand der Anlage von LASERPLUSS sichergestellt. Dafür ist eine Zustandsleiste dauerhaft sichtbar. Die detaillierte Darstellung ist im Einrichtungsfenster zu finden.

In der Grundversion unterstützt RayMake die Bearbeitung von Schneidkanten, die aus IGES/DXF-Dateien importiert werden.

RayMake bietet vielfältige Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten:

  • Spezifikation und Fertigung von Drehteilen, beispielsweise Bohrer und Fräser, auf einer mit Rundachse ausgestatteten Maschine
  • Fasen und Verrundungen, die aus IGES/DXF-Dateien importiert werden
  • Spanleitstufen und Ablationen, die aus STL/3DS-Dateien importiert werden
  • Schnittmuster zum Ausschneiden von 2D-Geometrien, die aus IGES/DXF-Dateien importiert werden
  • Beschriftungen, unter anderem Text, Rechtecke, Kreise, Linien, 2D-/Barcodes und Vektorgrafiken
  • Datenbankgestützte Auftragsplanung und verteilte Fertigung auf mehreren Maschinen mit dem „JobManagement-Modul“
  • Anbindung einer Automation mit Roboterbeladung mit dem „Automations-Modul“

RAYDESK CONTROL

Beschriftungssoftware mit hohem Bearbeitungskomfort

Die Beschriftungssoftware ermöglicht, die zu beschriftenden Objekte einfach auf dem Bildschirm zu zeichnen oder als HPGL, DXF oder Bitmap zu importieren. DXF-importierte Zeichnungen können mit dem integrierten CAD-Editor nachbearbeitet werden.

Zahlreiche Features bieten einen hohen Bearbeitungskomfort: Eine spezielle Pilotfunktion erleichtert Positionierungen. Objektparameter können in einem übersichtlichen Menü bearbeitet und in Job-Dateien gespeichert werden. Mit der Auftragsverwaltung RayBank kann die Anwendung zu einer kompletten Prozesssteuerung erweitert werden – die Grundlage für eine automatisierte Fertigung.

RAYBANK AUFTRAGSVERWALTUNG

Client-Server-basierte Auftragsverwaltung

RayBank ist eine Client-Server-basierte Auftragsverwaltung zur gemischten Fertigung mit Jobimport und Maske zur manuellen Eingabe. In RayBank werden alle Beschriftungsinformationen (Palettierung, Layout, Auftragsdaten) zusammengeführt und der Beschriftungsvorgang wird gestartet. Über Auftragsnummern können die erforderlichen Beschriftungsinformationen zugeordnet werden. RayBank realisiert die Anbindung an übergeordnete Prozesssteuerungen wahlweise über Profibus, Profinet oder über potentialfreie Kontakte.

EASYVISION BAUTEILERKENNUNG

EasyVision ist eine Beobachtungs- und Vermessungskamera, die mit dem Software-Modul EasyView zur Bauteilerkennung und Positionsbestimmung zum Einsatz kommt. Werkstücke werden als Live-Bild zum Aufnehmen der Bauteilgeometrie inkl. Sondermerkmalen dargestellt. Zahlreiche Bearbeitungsfunktionen wie z. B. Positionierung der Bauteile zum Laser, Ausrichtung von Text, Grafik oder von Datamatrix-Code (DMC) am Bauteil sind mittels Live-Bild möglich. Erkennung und Ausrichtung kann anhand einer 2D-Zeichnung im DXF-Formats erfolgen. Es findet ein direktes Rücklesen von Datamatrix-Codes nach dem Beschriften statt sowie die Verarbeitung mit der RayBank Software inkl. Bewertung der DMC Qualität angelehnt an die AIM DPM-Qualitätsrichtlinie. 

RINGMASTER

Spezialsoftware für Schmuck- und Uhrenbranche

Das für die Schmuck- und Uhrenindustrie entwickelte Ringhandling wird über die Spezialsoftware RingMaster bedient. Es ist über eine einfache, intuitive Benutzeroberfläche möglich, sämtliche Beschriftungen einzugeben und zu bearbeiten. Hierbei sind Innen-, Außen-, Seiten- und Fasenbeschriftungen realisierbar. Die Software sorgt für eine herausragend präzise Umsetzung der Beschriftung durch den Laser. Eine Integration in eine Automatisierung ist möglich.